Staff

[text_divider type=”double”]

Board Executives[push h=”15″]

[/text_divider]

[column width=”1/6″ title=”” title_type=”single” animation=”none” implicit=”true”]

[push h=”30″]

[/column]

[column width=”1/4″ title=”undefined” title_type=”undefined” animation=”fade-in” implicit=”true”]

[team_member name=”Nicole Klein” position=”President” url=”#” email=”nicole.klein@mainlinefccc.org” phone=”” picture=”http://www.mainlinefccc.org/wp-content/uploads/images/team/Nicole-Klein.png” googleplus=”#” linkedin=”#” facebook=”#” twitter=”#” youtube=”#” instagram=”/” dribble=”/” vimeo=”/”]

[/team_member]

[/column]

[column width=”1/4″ title=”undefined” title_type=”undefined” animation=”fade-in” implicit=”true”]

[team_member name=”Sandy Johnston” position=”Vice President and Secretary” url=”#” email=”sandy.johnston@mainlinefccc.org” phone=”” picture=”” googleplus=”#” linkedin=”#” facebook=”#” twitter=”#” youtube=”#” instagram=”/” dribble=”/” vimeo=”/”]

[/team_member]

[/column]

[column width=”1/4″ last=”true” title=”undefined” title_type=”undefined” animation=”fade-in” implicit=”true”]

[team_member name=”Glenna Stone” position=”Vice President” url=”#” email=”glenna.stone@mainlinefccc.org” phone=”” picture=”http://www.mainlinefccc.org/wp-content/uploads/images/team/Glenna-Stone.png” googleplus=”#” linkedin=”#” facebook=”#” twitter=”#” youtube=”#” instagram=”/” dribble=”/” vimeo=”/”]

[/team_member]

[/column]

[blank h=”60″]

[/blank]

[text_divider type=”double”]

Associate Board Members[push h=”15″]

[/text_divider]

[column width=”1/5″ title=”undefined” title_type=”undefined” animation=”fade-in” implicit=”true”]

[team_member name=”Dr. Terrence Gatsby” position=”” url=”#” email=”terrence.gatsby@mainlinefccc.org” phone=”” picture=”http://www.mainlinefccc.org/wp-content/uploads/images/team/Terrence-Gatsby.png” googleplus=”#” linkedin=”#” facebook=”#” twitter=”#” youtube=”#” instagram=”/” dribble=”/” vimeo=”/”]

[/team_member]

[/column]

[column width=”1/5″ title=”undefined” title_type=”undefined” animation=”fade-in” implicit=”true”]

[team_member name=”Brian Love” position=”” url=”#” email=”brian.love@mainlinefccc.org” phone=”” picture=”http://www.mainlinefccc.org/wp-content/uploads/images/team/Brian-Love.png” googleplus=”#” linkedin=”#” facebook=”#” twitter=”#” youtube=”#” instagram=”/” dribble=”/” vimeo=”/”]

[/team_member]

[/column]

[column width=”1/5″ title=”undefined” title_type=”undefined” animation=”fade-in” implicit=”true”]

[team_member name=”Domenic Nardini” position=”” url=”#” email=”domenic.nardini@mainlinefccc.org” phone=”” picture=”http://www.mainlinefccc.org/wp-content/uploads/images/team/Domenic-Nardini.png” googleplus=”#” linkedin=”#” facebook=”#” twitter=”#” youtube=”#” instagram=”/” dribble=”/” vimeo=”/”]

[/team_member]

[/column]

[column width=”1/5″ title=”undefined” title_type=”undefined” animation=”fade-in” implicit=”true”]

[team_member name=”Bonnie Raley” position=”” url=”#” email=”bonnie.raley@mainlinefccc.org” phone=”” picture=”http://www.mainlinefccc.org/wp-content/uploads/images/team/Bonnie-Raley.png” googleplus=”#” linkedin=”#” facebook=”#” twitter=”#” youtube=”#” instagram=”/” dribble=”/” vimeo=”/”]

[/team_member]

[/column]

[column width=”1/5″ last=”true” title=”undefined” title_type=”undefined” animation=”fade-in” implicit=”true”]

[team_member name=”Nicole Walsh” position=”” url=”#” email=”nicole.walsh@mainlinefccc.org” phone=”” picture=”http://www.mainlinefccc.org/wp-content/uploads/images/team/Nicole-Walsh.png” googleplus=”#” linkedin=”#” facebook=”#” twitter=”#” youtube=”#” instagram=”/” dribble=”/” vimeo=”/”]

[/team_member]

[/column]

[divider type=”1″]

[/divider]

[column width=”1/1″ last=”true” title=”” title_type=”single” animation=”none” implicit=”true”]

[push h=”5″]

Want to join our team? [button id=”” class=”” font=”14″ align=”none” link=”http://www.mainlinefccc.org/contact-us/” linkTarget=”_blank” bgColor=”accent2″ ] Contact us[/button]

[/column]